حول نا

تأسست شركة Shanghai Hunso التجارية في عام 2017 وهي إحدى العبوات الرائدة في شنغهاي ، الصين. نحن المهنية لتخصيص مربع هدية ، حقيبة هدية للملابس ، هدية ، مستحضرات التجميل ، زهرة ، والمجوهرات والنظارات الشمسية للرجال والنساء. أيضا ، يمكننا تزويد جميع المنتجات مع مواد الكرتون ، الخشب ، بو والقصدير. وسوف نستمر في أن نكون أكثر احترافا! نحن نستخدم أحدث معدات الإنتاج والاختبار ، لضمان جودة منتجاتنا والأداء المستقر. سنكون المهنية الصانع واختيار افضل ما لديكم.

نحن نقدم للعملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار معقولة. جودة أداء المنتج وسمعة طيبة ، منتجاتنا ليست فقط مبيعات ناجحة في الصين ، وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: الأرجنتين ، أستراليا ، كندا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، بلجيكا ، الدنمارك ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، أيرلندا وإيطاليا وهولندا والنرويج وبولندا والبرتغال وإسبانيا وسويسرا (المملكة المتحدة) وإسرائيل وسنغافورة والإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول أخرى ، تخضع المنتجات لترحيب كبير والثناء.

هدفنا بسيط: بيع أفضل المنتجات بأفضل الأسعار ، ويوفر خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة. نتعرف شخصياً على كل عميل من عملائنا ومعرفة كيفية اكتشاف الجزء الأكثر قيمة من أعمالنا ، لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

لقد تم التمسك بفلسفة " الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، براغماتية ورائدة ، صقل " ، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة ومعقولة التكلفة وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء ، تطوير سريع ومتناغم ، تعاون معكم بصدق ، لنتكاتف في خلق غد أفضل.

لدينا مزايا تنافسية على النحو التالي:

1. الراقية التعبئة والتغليف المورد

2. وقفة واحدة المورد التغليف

3. oem ، odm والعرف الخدمات المقدمة مقبولة

4. تصميم خدمات التعبئة لجميع العلامات التجارية

5. المعترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء

6. تغيير مستمر وتناسب الاتجاهات

للحفاظ على سمعتنا الجيدة في المنطقة ، يتعين علينا دائمًا التركيز على الجودة من خلال نظام إدارة متقدم والإصرار على مهمتنا "رضا العملاء هو هدفنا".

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا لجعلنا أفضل وأفضل.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

عمل جيد ، تعاون كبير! -- أنيكا ريوباسا

نوعية جيدة حقا الإنتاج ، لا يمكن أن نكون أكثر سعادة. -- أودري فيسبي

About Us

Shanghai Hunso trading company established in the year 2017 which is a leading packaging in Shanghai, China. We are professional to customize gift box, gift bag for apparel, gift, cosmetic, flower, jewelery and sunglasses for men and women. Also, we can supply all products with material cardboard, wood, PU and tin.and we will continue to be more professional! We use the most advanced production and testing equipment, to ensure our products quality and stable performance. We will be a professional manufacturer and your best choice.

 

We provide customers with affordable, high-quality products. Quality product performance and good reputation, our products are not only successful sales in China, and have been exported to more than 120 countries and regions in the world, including: Argentina, Australia, Canada, USA, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, (United Kingdom), Israel, Singapore, United Arab Emirates and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise.

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best products at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers and know how to discover the most valuable part of our business, to help others achieve their goals.

 

We have been adhering to the “quality first, customer first, pragmatic and pioneering, refine on” business philosophy, to provide high-quality, reasonable-cost products and first-class service to customers, rapid and harmonious development, sincerely cooperate with you, to join hands in creating a better tomorrow.

 

Our competitive advantages as below:

1. High-end packaging supplier

2. One-stop packaging supplier

3. OEM, ODM and custom made services accepted

4. Designing services for packing for all brands

5. Widely recognized and trusted by clients

6. Continuously changing and match the trends

 

 

To keep our good reputation in the area, we have to always focus on quality with an advanced management system and insist on our mission " Customer's satisfaction is our goal".

 

Welcome to contact us to make us better and better.

 

 

Customer Ever Said

Good business, great cooperation! -- Anika Riupassa

Really good quality production, we couldn’t be happier. -- Audrey Vespe